Deborah M.

Deborah M.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Kevin R.
Kevin R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah was the right choice her experience and love for animals was very obvious when talking to her. Deborah's house will definitely be Little Bear's home away from home in the future.

Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Jana M.
Jana M.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

First time with Deborah and her family and definitely not the last! Our dog came home very happy, and tired!! Which means he truly enjoyed himself! Felt comfortable from the moment we met them. Their yard alone is so amazing, truly a great experience!

Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was just the right situation we were looking for. Debbie is warm and caring and highly qualified. Lacey came home happy and tired after playing with the other dogs in Debbies nice fenced in yard. We will book again!

Deborah M.
Deborah M.

About Deborah

22
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your Dogs Dream Come True

I have been a dog walker and a dog sitter for 22 years. I have also been a veterinary technician for 18 years. I treat all of my clients as if they were my own & my house is full of love! Dog sitting is my full time job so I am basically with my guests 24 hours a day unless I have a dog to walk or a couple of errands to run!

Dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Marley

Chihuahua and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

I have several kiddie pools in my yard during the summer months. I also take them hiking at the reserve during nice days. I play ball with them.

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.