Deborah M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Debbie and her hubby Steve are wonderful! Our poodle Lou is a diabetic, gets insulin shots 2x daily, blind, pretty deaf, 18yrs old and still going strong! He came home happy from staying with Debbie and her hubby for almost 3 weeks. Since Debbie only takes a few dogs at a time he received lots of personal TLC and attention he needed. They did't mind he needed to be escorted to potty, to find the ...

Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Marlene M.
Marlene M.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Doubtful anyone could find better care for their fur babies. Deborah and her husband are wonderful. As long as I live in this area I would not use anyone else!

Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah and her husband were great with our dogs. Will definitely book with them again. Thank you for taking such good care of them while we were gone.

Deborah M.
Deborah M.

About Deborah

15
years of experience
  • Center for Lost Pets Donor
  • Verified Background Check

INDIVIDUALIZED PET CARE

I worked for three years with a pet sitting company in Plano, Texas before moving to Rockwall five years ago and retired this year and want to get back caring for pets which is what I am passionate about.

I have two dogs - Abbye - Doxi poo - 6 years; Zoey - Terrier mix - 9 years.

About this sitter:
I was a pet sitter in Plano, Texas for a company called My Pet's Preference before moving to Rockwall ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained or do they need some help. Where are they used to sleeping and what are their specific needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Abbye

Dachshund and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Zoey

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We take our dogs on 15 minute walks in the morning and evening.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our room or where he/she is accustomed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
A visit will consist of 45 minutes of total attention

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.