Deborah M.

Deborah M.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Krista  K.
Krista K.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

We would highly recommend Deborah! Our dog was so happy to arrive at her house and did not whine when I left (and he is a mama's boy who has trouble with separation!). Deborah sent great pictures and updates during the day. Max, Deborah's dog, is very easy going and was welcoming toward our pup. Deborah is a great find!!

Deborah M.
Deborah M.

About Deborah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for your furbaby

Hi my name is Deborah and I live with my son Ryan who is in the military. That's us in the picture. I have taken care of hypoallergenic dogs for over 15 years. I've had 3 of my own over the years. I still have my little boy Max that is 11 and our new addition Meeko who is 1. They love others to stay over. Max & Meeko are great with everybody. We just ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

Small hypoallergenic dogs only.
Maltese, Yorkies, Poodles, Shih tzus, Morkies, since I tend to have allergies to dogs that shed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Max

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Meeko

Maltese
1 year, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.