Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

David N.
David N.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah and her husband Gary were terrific sitters for our Basset Hound puppy, Rosie. They went above and beyond to adjust their own household routines to accommodate our very active 6 month old. Rosie played a bit too rough with their 7 year old Male Bichon as well as having a few accidents in the house, but they were still gracious enough to invite her back. We feel that they are true dog lovers!

Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
Sep 23, 2018

Deborah has always had at least one dog, and all of her girls too. She is a very kind, caring person, and it shows in the way all animals respond to her. dogs response to her. She also has a strong medical background and would quickly know when and if a problem should arise! I highly recommend Deborah for a position with Rover, all the dogs will Definately enjoy their time with Deborah.

Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Erin H.
Erin H.
Sep 20, 2018

She has taken care of my dogs on multiple occasions and I always feel comfortable and safe when they are in her care. My dogs are my babies and she spoils them like her own!

Deborah H.
Deborah H.

About Deborah

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to play with the fur babies!

We are animal lovers.! We have a bichon of our own and have had family pets our whole lives. Our pets are part of our family! They play with us, sit with us, sleep with us and get lots of attention. We love to take walks, play in the yard, play in the house and my husband and I will always be together to give them extra love! We will be happy to meet whatever ...

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Clouseau

Bichon Frise
7 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.