Debi & Edward "Ed" R.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debi & Edward "Ed" can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Debi & Edward "Ed" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Jess B.
Jess B.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Debi and Ed took excellent care of our dog Jackson over the 2018 Christmas holidays. They are very knowledgeable and caring. We were sent daily picture updates of all the fun Jackson had while in their care. It was comforting to know he was in such good hands while we were away.

Debi & Edward "Ed" R.
Debi & Edward "Ed" R.
Teagan E.
Teagan E.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Debbie and Ed were FANTASTIC with our dog! They treated him like he was a member of their family

Debi & Edward "Ed" R.
Debi & Edward "Ed" R.
lauren w.
lauren w.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Debi and Ed were amazing with Lu- our labradoodle. They welcomed her into their home as a member of their family. Debi sent me updates daily. We will definitely be using them again!

Debi & Edward "Ed" R.
Debi & Edward "Ed" R.

About Debi & Edward "Ed"

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available 24/7. LOVE dogs!

I am a stay at home dog mom with an energetic Labradoodle (age under 2) who loves to play! I am home all day most days, with the occasional trip into town to run errands. We have a large backyard with lots of room for running and loads of toys! I have 25+ years experience with being owned by dogs :) My husband is also a dog lover who will spend lots of time playing and ...

What Debi & Edward "Ed" would like to know about your dog

Must be current on all shots. Please allow for a meet and greet to make sure we are a good fit for your pup. Is your dog food aggressive or does he/she resource guard food or toys? Does your dog interact well with other dogs? Does your dog have any issues with separation anxiety or chronic barking? Any other issues we should know about before hand so we can make sure your pup has a pleasant stay with us?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Debi & Edward "Ed"'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Debi & Edward "Ed"'s Pets

Molly Mae

Labradoodle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Debi & Edward "Ed" watches your pet

Play ball, tuggie, chew on elk antlers, play with our Labradoodle, snuggle with us

In Debi & Edward "Ed"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debi & Edward "Ed"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.