Debbie V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host 1 dog per night.
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Debbie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Debbie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie had a lot of fun! He got home super happy! I got updates and lots of pictures throughout the day. She picked him up on time, dropped him off on time!! Very happy with the service I have received. I highly recommend Debbie!!

Debbie V.
Jaime C.
Jaime C.
Nov 29, 2018

I highley recommend Debbie. She has tons of knowledge and experience working with dogs. She was my Moose’s foster mom. We love to go ther for visits and for him to play with Jersey and Jake. Looking for a dog sitter? Look no further! Debbie is your best choice

Debbie V.
Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Nov 19, 2018

Our dog Charlie loves to visit and stay at Deb’s place with her two dogs Jersey and Jake! Deb has been nothing less than amazing as our pet sitter. She takes our dog out for walks, play dates, and at the same time helps with obedience. She also sent me pictures and videos to keep me posted on Charlie. Debs knowledge, care, and love for dogs makes her the best sitter we’ve used ...

Debbie V.

About Debbie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard, foster

Reliable/Experienced foster/I Love Dogs!

I was raised by a Dachshund from the time I was 2 yrs old (who lived to be 18 yrs). When I turned 13 I was allowed to get my own a puppy for my birthday :) Who was a terrier mutt that picked me. Boy did we learn together from a blown out knee to living with Addison's disease and the odd seizure for 12 yrs but lived to ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

Likes, Dislikes, Quarky issues, allergy's but also very important to me is...Due to my status as a current foster IF there will be interaction at my home or with my animals (or animals in my care) I will require proof of the Following...Rabies for over 3 months old, 3 shots by 14 weeks for parvo/distemper and should be on heart guard during summer months and dewormed. To ensure everyone's safety. This could hopefully lead to home visits (play dates) and or overnight stays. I have a variety of dogs in my life for fun play and socializing, but we would need to meet and ensure compatibility. Also my side fence is only 4 ft high so would need to know if they're are any escape artists types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

When Debbie watches your pet

Depends on the dogs, could be 20-30 mins walk down the street or possible dog park with my more social dog. If the dog has a favorite activity like fetch, playing with toys or a snuggle on the couch with favorite tv show...maybe it's and older pup that needs a good message.

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.