Debbie U.

Debbie U.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Anna E.
Anna E.
Nov 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie met with me in advance. Took time to understand our routine and things to be cautious of. She communicated well. She does drop in visits because she enjoys dogs.

Debbie U.
Debbie U.
Angela A.
Angela A.
Jun 14, 2016

It has been such a great pleasure having Debbie in our lives. She is such a wonderful loving and attentive caregiver, by nature. She has kept my fur babies on several occasions and it's such a relief to know they are happy and in good hands. I'm actually able to be carefree and relaxed while I'm away because my babies enjoy being with Debbie as much as they do with me! She's awesome!

Debbie U.
Debbie U.

About Debbie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

OI am a retired Trauma/ER Nurse with a lot of free time on my hands. I have so much free time on my hands now and I would love to provide care for your furry family members.
I am an advocate for animal rights and support rescue and fostering.
Your fur babies will get nothing less than all of my love and attention when they stay with me.
I love them all...from puppies ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

Any special diet
Any medication
Any issues being around other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

I have 5 mini dachshunds

Dachshund
5 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

I have small pools for cooling off in the heat. I have 1 acre of fenced in yard so there is plenty of room to run and play. My dogs enjoy playing ball which we do on an average of 3 times a day.

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.