Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Suzanne H.
Suzanne H.
November 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie was great. My dogs seemed really comfortable in her home. I really appreciate how responsive she was to my texts and flexible about the pick up time. I will definitely use Debbie again!

Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Jerry  C.
Jerry C.
November 11, 2016

I was recommended to Debbie from my neighbor whom Debbie cleans for. I was in a pinch with a family emergency. She accommodated me right away taking in my boxer Ben... and was GREAT. She even stopped at my house once a day to feed my fish. 5*****

Debbie M.
Debbie M.
May S.
May S.
October 12, 2016

THANK YOU!!! I am new to this, very nervous. But Debbie put me at ease. I think Alden likes her more than me now :(
She is AmAzInG!

Will be using this Holiday season & Forever!

Debbie M.
Debbie M.

About Debbie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Camp Bow Wow-K-9 Koncierge

I have had pets my entire life. I currently have a 3 year old Golden Molly. I work as an independent home cleaner and make my own hours. I always stop home and check on my pets as well as ones I care for. I have been caring over night for my clients pets for 8 years and have decided to expand my clientele. We are a family y of 3. Myself and husband and ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

No preference on breed or size of dog as long as they are housebroken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Molly

Golden Retriever
4 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.