Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Ed D.
Ed D.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie was wonderful! She treated my dogs so well. She Allows the dogs to stay inside and roam the house, and has a huge supply of toys! My boys loved that especially. She also has a huge backyard where they got a lot of exercise while they were there. I truly appreciate how well she cared for them while I was away. I would recommend her to anyone. And I will definitely use her services ...

Debbie K.
Debbie K.
Jillian T.
Jillian T.
Oct 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Debbie is fantastic! She looked after our dogs like they were her own. They took to her in an instant and we knew we could trust our babies with her. We enjoyed our vacation so much more thanks to Debbie, she sent us pictures to reassure us everyone was fine and dandy. We definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a sitter!

Debbie K.
Debbie K.
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Debbie took very good care of my dogs. She sent frequent pictures and updates so I knew they were having fun. It allowed me to enjoy my vacation because I wasn't worried about my fur kids. Would definitely recommend!

Debbie K.
Debbie K.

About Debbie

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I believe dogs need LOVE

Your pup will be given the love & friendship that they would miss while you are at work or on vacation. They will get full attention while they are in my care. I have been told I treat them just like I treat humans. My home will become their second home and will always want to revisit because of the love I give them. I always try to find a way to bond with your ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

I love golden retrievers, but dakota has my friends both larger & smaller then him. He shares all his toys with all the pups that visit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Dakota

Golden Retriever
10 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

During the summer months - lots of swimming
Go for walks & rides in the jeep, maybe even Petco, Petsmart or pictures at BassPros
some quality time getting brushed and belly rubbed
spend time playing ball etc with many dog toys

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.