Debbie J.

Debbie J.

Salem, Salem, OR

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Debbie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Shellee M.
Shellee M.
July 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie was accommodating and caring during our dog's first multi-day visit with her. She was responsive in texting and her sending photos of him while we were away helped us feel reassurred. Her home and yard is clean and well fenced.

Debbie J.
Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your fur baby.
Debbie J.
Judy H.
Judy H.
July 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie's "meet & greet" idea was wonderful. It gave Jasmen a chance to check out her temporary home and get used to the idea of being in a strange place.
We appreciated the updates she gave us showing that Jas was doing well.
Will definitely use her again.

Debbie J.
Debbie J.
Steve W.
Steve W.
July 1, 2016
Verified Stay

I have never been able to leave one of my dogs at a kennel and feel good about it. It was so nice to be able to leave Riley for a week and know he was being fed, cared for, able to play with other dogs, and in a home setting. Thank you, Debbie so much.

Steve

Debbie J.
Debbie J.

About Debbie

25
years of experience
  • Dogs Deserve Better (Smithfield, VA)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

AFFORDABLE & TRUSTWORTHY DOG CARE

Have your dog stay where people care!

*Registered Business with the State of Oregon.

*Conveniently located right off of I-5!

*Over 25 years experience caring for dogs.

*Air-Conditioned!

* Doggie furniture

*Fenced-In Backyard

I am a professional pet sitting service registered with the State of Oregon. I have over 25 years of experience. Leave your dog in the hands of a trusted business so you can go where you want to worry-free!

We cater to small ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

I usually ask to meet all dogs before sitting them if time allows. I don't have a breed preference, but do ask for dogs under 45 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Murray

Cocker Spaniel and Dachshund
2 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.