Debbie E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Nero had an amazing time as usual! Debbie takes such amazing care of my little boy, I don't trust anyone else with him but Debbie! She always gives updates on how he's doing so I never have to worry about a thing, she goes out of her way to give extra love and attention! Thank you so much Debbie he will be back very soon!

Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Fred B.
Fred B.
Jul 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie is wonderful. Riley seems excited to visit for her time away from home. Debbie keeps me updated with what's going on with my little girl. If your looking for a good place for your little loved one to stay, Debbie is awesome.

Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Satonya T.
Satonya T.
Jun 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Debbie was wonderful! She kept me informed as to how my babies were doing and showered them with a lot of love and kisses. Anytime I emailed or texted her, she responded right away as well as sent me pictures. I will recommend her to others and use her again to care for my two babies Onyx (poodle) and Luna (Yorkie).

Debbie E.
Thank you so much Satonya. We'll look forward to seeing them again! I've missed Onyx's snuggles and ...
Debbie E.

About Debbie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible and loving pet nanny!

I have been an animal lover my whole life and have been a dog owner for over 40 yrs. I have worked for a vet and also was a dog groomer for 6 yrs. I have many years experience pet/house sitting. Should you chose me for your pet sitting services, your babies will be welcomed into my home like a member of my own family. They will be played with and walked regularly and ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with smaller dogs, people and children.
I will not accept any dogs in the pit bull family or with pit bull in them. I'm sorry but I am firm about this for the safety of my own dogs and any staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets


5 years, 9 mo. old, 6 lbs.


6 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.