Debbie D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Natalie O.
Natalie O.
Nov 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Debbie was Amazing!!! She knew how nervous we were leaving him and she made us super comfortable.
She sent daily pictures of her pup and my pup playing and daily updates! She also walked him daily. I couldn't have been more pleased with her and her family! I hope you use her again!!! If she will have us!!!!!! Thank you so much again

Debbie D.
Debbie D.
Renay C.
Renay C.
Sep 20, 2017
Verified Stay

K2 thoroughly enjoyed his stay with Debbie! She provided him constant walks and attention, and sent me an ample amount of pictures so that I could see him settling into home comfort. Absolutely wonderful stay!

Debbie D.
Debbie D.
Josie K.
Josie K.
Apr 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Debbie could not have been more wonderful! What a gift to know Harley was so well cared for! Loved the texts and pictures Debbie sent us. Highly recommend her.
?????

Debbie D.
Debbie D.

About Debbie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time

Hi, I am Debbie and I can't wait to meet your furbaby! ! I've had dogs all of my life and am comfortable with all types and energy levels. I am retired and home a majority of the time and can ensure your dog is well taken care of while you are away. Your dog will be able to socialize with our dog while staying with us. Your dog will have plenty of exercise and play ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's energy level and any favorite toys or games. Also, how socialized they are with other dogs or any special needs they may have. Is your dog house trained? I'll also need to know your dog's medical history and the name and address of your vet, and we need to agree on what I should do in case of an emergency. I ask that you have your dog current on vaccinations and flea treatment,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Zoey

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

We have plenty of sidewalks in the neighborhood to give your dog plenty of exercise. If you are open to it, we'd love to take your dog for a hike. We also have a fenced in yard for play time.

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.