Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Pamela W.
Pamela W.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie did a great job for me. My two big dogs are not the easiest to manage, and she took it all in stride. I can highly recommend her!

Debbie C.
Debbie C.
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie was perfect for my elderly beagle! She was able to keep him in her home so he did not need to be alone (which he hates), gave him all his medications and kept him comfortable and safe. Photos she sent were reassuring also. I was so relieved to find her and to hear how well he got along, I definitely will plan other trips as I have a great place for Eddie to stay!

Debbie C.
Debbie C.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I can tell that they had fun at your house and were well taken care of. Thanks so much.

Debbie C.
Debbie C.

About Debbie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Plenty of Walks & Love

I have 2 dogs and a cat. One of my dogs is a senior.I have had pets my entire life.
I am passionate about animals and will take care of them like they are mine. They will definitely be spoiled.
I have dogsit for my neighbors for several years and decided to expand. I am available at anytime and do have several repeat clients.I look forward to meeting many little friends.

I always ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

If the dog is aggressive
Energy level
The amount of food and treats
Special needs
Is the dog ok with other dogs or cats??*.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Debbie's Pets

Maggie Mae

13 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bailey

5 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Isabella

2 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

Walks are always included. I have my own animals in my house for new best friends.

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.