Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deb can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kelsey Y.
Kelsey Y.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Deb was the best fit for Sissy. Her dog is so friendly, and she took them to the dog park frequently. Sissy had a blast!

Deb S.
Deb S.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jul 1, 2017

Deb was amazing with our dog, Roscoe! He was at ease with her right away. She took him on a bunch of great walks and sent us a lot of pictures. We could tell from the pictures that he was very happy and comfortable. Deb is very active with dogs - they are always going on great hikes and spend a lot of time outdoors. Deb is wonderful and we highly recommend her!

Deb S.
Deb S.

About Deb

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

V & A's Place

V & A stand for Valentina and Arya and we live in a one bedroom apartment for small - large dogs. We offer 24 hour supervision for all guest pups and are ready to give out cuddles and kisses. If you want pictures of what kind of adventures we go one you can see our Instagrams @spoiledvalentina and @aryathetroublemaker

My name is Deb and I have a very friendly dog Valentina who is 3 years old ...

What Deb would like to know about your dog

Because we do have our little kitty Arya as the newest addition to our family we are looking for dogs that are friendly with cats. We can also take dogs that are up to 70 lbs and who are not aggressive. All dogs that stay with us must be housebroken (including no marking habits) and up to date on vaccinations. If your dog has any special needs please let us know ahead of time so that we can properly care for your fur-baby as he/she deserves to be cared for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Deb's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Deb's Pets

Valentina

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Arya

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Deb watches your pet

What will your fur-baby explore while they are with us? We love going to our neighborhood empty open field for some ruff-and-tumble fun and playing fetch. Going to our neighborhood dog park for some fun interaction with other dogs and finally going on hikes in Bull Run or other great areas for some nice outdoor-return to nature days.

In Deb's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Deb's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.