Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deb can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Juli H.
Juli H.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Den did a fantastic job of caring for our dog! She also communicated quickly and sent us several photos of our dog while we were on our trip. Deb loves dogs and it shows! Our dog was very happy and tired from all the play when she came home. I highly recommend Deb, and will definitely be using her again to watch our dog!

Deb S.
Deb S.
Bonnie P.
Bonnie P.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Deb, for caring for my "special needs" pup, Cooper. I appreciate the nurturing attention that you gave him. Hopefully we can do it again someday.

Deb S.
Deb S.
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Deb was amazing. My dog Lucky absolutely loved staying with her and her sweet dog Payton. He had two walks a day and lots of cuddles so he was exhausted when he came home. I will definitely use her every time we go away. I am very picky about who my dog stays with and Deb is the best!!

Deb S.
Deb S.

About Deb

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Lover Extraordinaire!

I provide a safe, comfy place for your doggie! I work from home, so am around a lot. I love to walk my dog and walk quite a bit. My dog is a member of the family and is smothered with love and attention! I live in a great walking neighborhood, with very few busy streets and lots of parks. Your dog can lounge on the couch and hopefully play with my 3 year old ...

What Deb would like to know about your dog

I prefer small to medium size dogs, but depends on the breed. I may not take some dogs under six months old.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Deb's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Deb's Pets

Peyton

Parson Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Deb watches your pet

2-3 walks per day. Lots of doggy toys, comfy couch and blankets.

In Deb's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deb's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.