Deanna M.

Deanna M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Deanna

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog sitting. Full time!

Hello, my name is Deanna! I am 19 years old and I am going to school for veterinary technology! I start the program in March and am absolutely excited. I love the furrbabies. I have never done anything like this app so I am so excited to start this journey with your babies!! I’ve always had a dog by my side since i was very little. I have always found rescues to be the ...

What Deanna would like to know about your dog

The only thing I would like to know is if they have trouble with people I would like to maybe come meet them while you’re there so they can get to know me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Deanna watches your pet

I will walk around your neighborhood or complex and if you have a dog park I will deffinantly take them! I have a dog park near my house so if you have one I will for sure take them!

Deanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.