Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Deanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Diane P.
Diane P.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with our experience with Deanna.
She was sincerely interested and focused on Bill, our geriatric mini poodle. She provided him with experiences that Bill likes - outside a lot, fenced yard, lots of smelling and a cozy place to take a nap and human company. We used Deanna for daycare when we had an event near her home by far from ours. I wish she lived closer as I would use her ...

Deanna B.
Thank you so much for the great review Diane. I loved the time I got to spend with Bill. I ...
Deanna B.
Suleika F.
Suleika F.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Deanna is amazing! Khole will be back soon.

Deanna B.
Thanks so much for the great review. Khole was so much fun! She made me laugh not only in the ...
Deanna B.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Deanna made sure our dogs were comfortable in their new setting. She set up gates to keep our older sight impaired Cockapoo safe during his stay. Our shy Yorkiepoo came out of her shell during her stay and played with Deanna's dogs.

Deanna B.
Thanks so much for the great review Mike! Milo & Maggi are such lovely fur babies. I enjoyed my time with ...
Deanna B.

About Deanna

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced dog lover/owner/rescuer

I'm an avid animal lover, and have been involved in rescue for more than 14 years. I currently have 3 dogs of my own, Gracie, an Australian Shepherd, who is 12 years old and has been with me since she was 10 weeks old, Adabelle, an American Eskimo who is 6 and has been with me since she was 10 weeks old, and Minnie, a 7 yr old rescued LH Chihuahua/Pug mix. She was ...

What Deanna would like to know about your dog

Somethings I would like to know about your pet:

*Are there any medications your dog is taking?
*Any behavioral (resource guarding (toys, food) or aggressive tendencies or health issues
*Is your dog currently up to date on all shots?
*Get along with other dogs? Cats?
*Does your dog have any allergies I should be aware of?
* Does your dog have any sensitivities to touch? Ears? Back? Paws?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deanna's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.