Dayna P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dayna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dayna's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Latoyah L.
Latoyah L.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Omg Dayna is the best Lilly loved it there she kept in contact with me and gave me up dates and send me a cute video I will be coming back soon!!!

Dayna P.
Jeff K.
Jeff K.
Jul 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Very good. She listens to your pets needs and adapts very well. My dog was so happy, she hesitated to go home. It wasn't a kennel, it was a home. Will definitely call her again for future work

Dayna P.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Aug 5, 2014
Verified Stay

Duke loved his visit and was treated very well. :)

Dayna P.

About Dayna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are family to us!

Animals are a big passion in our house! We love dogs and look forward to having yours come visit! My kids play active roles in the care of our pets. They love to play with them and shower them with attention. Your pet will get constant care and love. The backyard is shaded and secure. We are blocks away from several parks and a vet. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Our two dogs are ...

What Dayna would like to know about your dog

Must be tolerant of children (I have two). Must get along with other dogs and cats. Unfortunately, I can no longer accept bulldog breeds. All other breeds (even pit bulls) are welcome as long as they have a good temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dayna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Dayna's Pets


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 months old, 70 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier and Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Dayna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Inside near me in crates.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible

In Dayna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Dayna's Neighborhood

Dayna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.