Dawn G.

Dawn G.

Oceana, Oceanside, CA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dawn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dawn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Mickelle M.
Mickelle M.
July 16, 2017
Verified Stay

So happy with my dogs experience! Dawn and her husband went way above and beyond what I expected and really loved on my pup. They sent frequent updates and pictures, got him food when he ran out, took him for frequent walks and even made him a new collar bc his was too tight. I will definitely use them again and again!! Can't recommend enough!

Dawn G.
Dawn G.
Laura C.
Laura C.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Dawn was so sweet with my pup. I was really pleased to see that she was looking after another young puppy when I dropped Cookie off (and also has a sweet dog of her own) so my baby had some fun friends to play with while I was away. I got frequent updates, which was great and made me feel comfortable that Cookie was in good hands and having a lovely time. I will definitely ...

Dawn G.
Dawn G.
David G.
David G.
July 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Dawn and her husband took very good care of my 90lb Rhodesian Rdgeback/Lab mix, Louie. The week he was there, she gave frequent updates on Louie and his health. She was very attentive and loving to Louie. I will definitely seek to use her again.

Dawn G.
Dawn G.

About Dawn

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dawn's Dog Boarding

I love animals. I would own more then the one if it were possible. My dog Benny is very well taken care of. He is very gentle and gets along with cats and dogs. I have been blessed to have Benny in my life for 11 years. I will take very good care of your pet (s) and treat them like they are my own. I will take them for walks, make sure they are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Dawn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dawn's Pets

Benny

Bichon Frise
12 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.