Dawn B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dawn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dawn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dawn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dawn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Carrie R.
Carrie R.
Nov 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Best sitter ever. So responsive, love her videos and photos. Makes it feel like they’re part of her family.

Dawn B.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Nov 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Dawn was wonderful and helped my fur baby to feel comfortable during an overnight visit.

Dawn B.
Cassie D.
Cassie D.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s great. Took amazing care of my Kronk.

Dawn B.

About Dawn

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

One of the family

I am a mom to four human kids and two fur babies (a golden puppy and 3 year old chocolate lab). I have been caring for fur balls of all sizes for over 15 years, from 8 weeks to seniors. Including our pets with special needs or needing extra attention. Your pets will be loved and treated like one of our family members. If you have a dog that loves to play fetch, I have ...

What Dawn would like to know about your dog

Do they have any food aggression?
How well do they do on a leash?
Are they kenneled or free roam era?
What are their daily schedules like?
Food allergies (like one of mine can’t eat blue buffalo - it’s not life threatening but nice to know)?
What is their personality (center of attention, shy, timid, etc)
Are they potty trained?
Are they a Harry Houdini (escape artist)?
Do they like to dig?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dawn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Dawn's Pets

Rosie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 months old, 57 lbs.

Chewy

Golden Retriever
8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Dawn watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood or the dog park (weather permitting). Playing ball, swimming’s, or just snuggling.

In Dawn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dawn's Neighborhood

Dawn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.