Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Davide can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Heath H.
Heath H.
Apr 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Davide is such a lifesaver! He has always been a great help in caring for my pug whenever needed. I swear, I think my pug enjoys being around him more than me sometimes! He's the best - Thanks Davide!!

Davide D.
Davide D.
Heath H.
Heath H.
Jan 9, 2016

Davide has been helping care for my dog and cat while I have been traveling out of town for the past 6 months. The both love seeing him which really places my mind at ease when leaving. I've recommended him to my friends in town and would certainly recommend him on Rover.

Davide D.
Davide D.

About Davide

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll be there when you can't be!

My primary service is Dog Walking and Drop-In Visits for your furry friend. I'm a dog owner and lover and I have experience training dogs, too.

Your dog will enjoy long, energetic walks, or peaceful meandering ones, based on the personality of your dog and your request. I'm trustworthy (trained school teacher), dependable and sensitive to your pet needs. Love pets and love to be there for you when you can't be!

I have a ...

What Davide would like to know about your dog

I like to know basic temperament, of course, if your dog prefers to walk solo and avoid others, or if he likes to stop and meet people on the way. Treat habits and preferences, and what he deems to be high praise are also things I like to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Davide's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Davide's Pets

Galileo

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
11 years old, 0 lbs.

When Davide watches your pet

Your dog and I will walk downtown San Diego, discovering green areas to play and get good exercise. Fetch, training commands, and lots of love are always included based on what your pooch enjoys. I'm patient and can even help to train your dog to walk better.

In Davide's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Davide's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.