Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Michele G.
Michele G.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Dave has been great. My dog was with him for 2 weeks, he sent me updates and pictures. He is trustworthy and he cares a lot about dogs. I recommend him with no hesitation.
Michele

David M.
David M.
Heather L.
Heather L.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

David provided awesome care for our dog Steve. He made sure Steve got plenty of exercise and snuggles, and sent daily updates with pictures. We will definitely use David again for our dog sitting needs!!

David M.
David M.
Carly C.
Carly C.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

David was so great with my pup! Carver was 10 months old and 85 lbs when David watched him, which can be a lot to handle. However, David was patient and extremely active with Carver and his dog as well! I received pictures of my pup every day I was gone, which was extremely helpful. We will be visiting David again if we need a sitter!

David M.
David M.

About David

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs

*I'm a dog lover with a sweet dog of my own.
*We have fostered dogs and puppies with Safe Hands (dog rescue) for over 10 years.
*Our back yard is fenced in with the neighbor's yard to double the space for the dogs
*Neighbor dog (Oscar) and my dog (Lena) are best friends + play well with other dogs too
*We take daily walks to the nearby park for a romp
*On weekends, we like to ...

What David would like to know about your dog

Would like to know how well your dog gets along with other dogs, what his/her eating, bathroom, and exercise routine is, and any specifics about medication or additional TLC needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
David's Pets

Lena

Golden Retriever and Mixed
11 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.