David G.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
1 Review

Adrienne L.
Adrienne L.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Monstro was well taken care of while we were gone, would definitely have David watch him again.

David G.
David G.

About David

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

love nice long walks

I work part time 25-30 hours a week mostly early mornings (5-6am until 10am sometimes), I am adamant about taking my dogs or dogs I am boarding out for a nice long walk and breakfast in the morning before I leave. My roommate is home every day around 12:00 so if I am not going to be home there will be someone here to care for them. I do moderate work in Indiana but ...

What David would like to know about your dog

Any tips to what helps your little gal or guy get acclimated and comfortable in new environments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About David's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
David's Pets

Jax

American Eskimo Dog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Javi

Alaskan Husky and Pomeranian
5 months old, 7 lbs.

When David watches your pet

We go on nice long walks around the neighborhood. Newer to the area so any tips of parks closeby we can would to see greatly appreciated.

In David's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

David's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.