David D.

David D.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Audra C.
Audra C.
Jun 4, 2018

May 27, 2018

To Whom It May Concern,

I have known David Downing for 3 years. He had been a public transportation driver prior to taking the position of dispatcher.
David is friendly, goal oriented and compassionate.
David gets along with everyone he meets and is always willing to help a friend in need.
David loves being outside and loves being around animals.
I would recommend David for this position due to his compassion and ...

David D.
David D.
Williams C.
Williams C.
Jun 4, 2018

May 27, 2018

To Whom It May Concern,

I have known David Downing for 1 year. He was a public transportation driver then took the position of dispatcher for the same company.
David is friendly, helpful, and compassionate. David has always given me tips and pointers in reguards to driving the public transportation bus.
David enjoys working with people
David enjoys being outside and loves animals.
I would recommend David for this position due to ...

David D.
David D.
Janet P.
Janet P.
Jun 1, 2018

I've known my brother-in-law David for almost 30 years and the one thing I can say about him is that he is a very kind-hearted and generous person. David would help anyone and always has a smile on his face even when times are tough. He would just as lovingly care for your pet as he would a human being (and has in the case of his mother when she was ill). I would highly ...

David D.
David D.

About David

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home in morning - parks are close

I can teach your family member basic disciplines like walking with you, potty training, etc. I also love to play with my children (your family member), It keeps us both young and active. I will be patient, kind, and loving, and I will listen to you.
I will adhere to you special instruction and keep you informed as to your pets condition. I will protect your family member as if it were my own, and ...

What David would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your experiences with your dog, likes/dislikes. What times in the day you have scheduled activities for your dog if any. Whether he/she loves to be social or if they have a hard time around other dogs. I really have no bred preference. My experience is with small to medium dog builds but I have been around large dogs, Shepherds, Danes, Collies, Retrievers, and Pits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.