House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

David took great care of my home and my dog. I would recommend him highly.

David A.
David A.
Bronte S.
Bronte S.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

David did a great job taking care of our dog over the weekend! We were happy to know our dog was able to stay at our own home while receiving great care. We got photos of walks too! The house was in great shape when we returned and David was always quick to respond. I would definitely work with him again!

David A.
David A.
Martha W.
Martha W.
Oct 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Although our senior dog is quite nervous and an extremely picky eater, she came home healthy and happy after staying several days with David. The videos and photos David uploaded during our stay kept us from worrying about her - a much appreciated piece of mind. I would recommend David in a heartbeat!

David A.
David A.

About David

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RPI Donor

No dog hates me ;) I spoil them

I grew up with dogs in my family my whole life, love any and all dogs. They are truly our best friends. I enjoy their company, I'm a good fit if you want your loved ones to have fun, and be safe while you are away.
P.S.I have a female boxer. She is harmless and loves other dogs just as much as I do. we can arrange a meet if needed to see ...

What David would like to know about your dog

1: is he/she friendly towards other dogs(my boxer)
2: any medical information ( prescription details, ext.)
3: what he/she likes n dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When David watches your pet

I walk the dogs around my neighborhood. I have a 6yr old female boxer, really docile, loves to play with others and not one mean bone in her body. I have tug a war toys and sticks for days to play catch with

David's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.