Davette W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Davette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Davette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Isabel S.
Isabel S.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

davette was awesome. right away we got a great vibe from her and so did Leo. we got pics and vids throughout his stay which made us feel great, as he looked happy and was socializing with friends and other dogs. we will most definitely be staying with Davette the next time we travel!

Davette W.
Davette W.

About Davette

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and fun!

I know the importance of taking care of a dog with a busy New York schedule as I myself have an 8 year old diabetic Terrior. We're on a strict schedule of walks, feeding times, and medications involving pills, injections, and cuddles. Whether your furry friend is in need of a walk, sleepover, or just a friendly visit, you can be assured that they will be taken care of just as you would take care ...

What Davette would like to know about your dog

Does your dog chew things, bark frequently, house trained? Do they have a special diet or need special medical attention? Do they like to be pet by sitter and or strangers?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Davette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Davette's Pets

Henry

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Davette watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy nice walks followed by nice naps. Feeding time & treats will be scheduled with your preference. I'm experienced in administering medications & cuddling.

In Davette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Davette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.