House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chris F.
Chris F.
Jul 10, 2018

Being a college student with a part time job, I often don’t have the ability to watch my dog Tucker when he needs to be walked. Dave has been around since I first adopted Tucker and had made it significantly easier for me to be able to go to work worry free

Dave F.
Dave F.

About Dave

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

So excited to work with dogs!

Hi my name is Dave and I love working with dogs. A bit about me, I am originally from Guilford CT but am now located in Philadelphia attending Drexel University. I was raised with Labs my entire life and get so much satisfaction being able to interact with dogs on a daily basis. Since I moved away for college I haven't been able to see my own pup as much but this service allows me ...

What Dave would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and and comfortable working with bigger dogs. Before working with a dog I just ask the owner provide and medical information necessary. Also if the dogs has any specific aggression triggers such as people or other dogs; which just allows me to know if I should avoid any activities when caring for the pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Dave watches your pet

Plenty of walks around Philadelphia, I myself am a long distance runner so just being able to be outside, in parks, or just getting fresh air is optimal for me.

Dave's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.