Dashawnda R.

Dashawnda R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dashawnda can host 1 dog per night.
Dashawnda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
July 11, 2017

Dashawnda has a natural love and affection for animals and she clearly demonstrates it with Maverick. She has raised him very well, which is displayed by Maverick through his loyalty and obedience to Dashawnda. I would recommend Dashawnda to care for your dog.

Dashawnda R.
Dashawnda R.
Jenn G.
Jenn G.
July 8, 2017

I highly recommend Dashawnda if you're looking for someone to care of your four-legged child ❤️ She loves animals and is very good at caring for them. Her home is also very animal friendly and has a big back yard so your pup can roam around.

Dashawnda R.
Dashawnda R.
Viviana R.
Viviana R.
July 7, 2017

If you want a true animal lover used Dashawnda she is great and very attentive to each individual dog. She has a beutiful dog that is well trained and who gets plenty of loved and attention. I would trusted her to watch over your loved dog she will definitely give all the playful and loveable moments they deserve.

Dashawnda R.
Dashawnda R.

About Dashawnda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I love dogs! I've been caring for dogs for 15 years. I've owned a Rottweiler, a Cane Corso ( Italian Mastiff) and now I own Maverick my sweet American Pitbull Terrier, and I've learned so much from them. I like to train dogs because they're smart and fast learners, they just need a patient teacher and I have the time to give them all the attention they need. I'm a full- time house wife & I ...

What Dashawnda would like to know about your dog

I accept all breeds. I'd prefer if your dog is potty trained, plays well with other dogs and is well tempered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dashawnda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dashawnda's Pets

Maverick

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.