Dasha W.

Dasha W.

Southwest Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Megan K.
Megan K.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Dasha was great! Sent pictures and updates, she was also very flexible with my unpredictable schedule! Highly recommend

Dasha W.
Dasha W.
Holly K.
Holly K.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Dasha took good care of my dog. She has a great yard with plenty of room to run and my pup was happy and healthy when I picked her up. I'd happily use her for dogsitting again.

Dasha W.
Dasha W.
Sonya C.
Sonya C.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Dasha took great care of Koby. The pics and updates sent were comforting.

Dasha W.
Dasha W.

About Dasha

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life long dog lover!

My love of dogs runs deep! I really treat them with so much love, and I know they feel that. I have an 8 year old beagle who is super sweet and loves to play, so your dog will always have a playmate here. I have a fenced-in back yard and I often keep the back door open so they can wander in and out of the house as they wish. I allow dogs on ...

What Dasha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, as long as your dog is friendly and gets along with other dogs. I would like to know if your dog needs medication and/or if your dog is on a strict diet, what kind of treats and food can he/she have, and how much.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dasha's Pets

Buster Bailey

Beagle
8 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.