Dasha W.

Southwest Dallas, Dallas
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dasha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dasha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dasha's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Dasha is the most fabulous dog mom when I’m away from home. She is so wonderful to my pooch Fini and I can’t imagine having anyone else in Dallas take care of her. I always come home to a very happy dog! AWESOME pictures while I’m away too!

Dasha W.
Barbara A.
Barbara A.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Dasha was an awesome weekend getaway for our dog. It was our first time using a sitter in dallas and being new in the area we were nervous. But Dasha sent pictures, administered his meds, and Chiko had a blast. She is a very nice person, her home is a great size, awesome backyard, and very pup friendly. Will definitely use her again.

Dasha W.
Will B.
Will B.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

An absolutely pleasant experience, knowing my pup was in great hands. Plenty of pictures and updates. Marley was spoiled so much that I didn't know if he was going to want to come home. Thanks again Dasha.

Dasha W.

About Dasha

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life long dog lover! Work from home

My love of dogs runs deep! I really treat them with so much love, and I know they feel that. I have an 8 year old beagle who is super sweet and loves to play, so your dog will always have a playmate here. I have a fully fenced-in back yard with a 7 ft wood fence. I work from home, so I can let them out often, and I sometimes work on my laptop ...

What Dasha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, as long as your dog is friendly and gets along with other dogs. I would like to know if your dog needs medication and/or if your dog is on a strict diet, what kind of treats and food can he/she have, and how much. Is your dog crate-trained, does he or she prefer sleeping in the crated? Does your pup have their own bed that you will bring?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dasha's Pets

Buster Bailey

Beagle
9 years, 8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Dasha watches your pet

Lots of playing in the backyard, with plenty of balls and toys to fetch and a lot of squirrels to chase.

In Dasha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dasha's Neighborhood

Dasha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.