Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Darren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kathryn H.
Kathryn H.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Darren was great, kept me updated, and Murphy came home exhausted!

Darren W.
Darren W.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
September 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Darren was AMAZING!!! He kept us updated throughout the day with pictures and detailed descriptions on how our puppy was doing. He went on multiple walks and park visits during Busters stay. His puppy Snickers was a fun playdate for Buster! We were able to enjoy our vacation because we knew he was in good hands! We will be be using Darren's services again! Thank you!!!!

Darren W.
Thanks so much Samantha! Buster was such a cutie, very sweet doggie :)
Darren W.
Ana P.
Ana P.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Darren was amazing and very great with the last minute stay. He was very quick with responding with my messages and always sent pictures of Bane which is a plus. We were comfortable with the stay and will definitely contact Darren again! Thank you!

Darren W.
Thanks so much Ana! We loved Bane, he's a cute boy :)
Darren W.

About Darren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time - Next to Lake Eola!

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile. I've raised dogs my entire life, mainly Chihuahuas, but I love all breeds. I became a sitter because I know how tough it is to find someone to trust your pup with, and I know I can provide a happy home. I live centrally located in downtown Orlando and am right next to the downtown dogpark and Lake Eola. I am very safe and secure when it comes to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Darren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Darren's Pets


7 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.