Darlene B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sekhar P.
Sekhar P.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Darlene was a wonderful dog sitter. She hosted our dog Pumpkin for three nights and gave us regular updates with pictures included. Darlene was super easy to communicate as well, making it easy to set up a quick meet and greet, handle the drop off/pick up, and more. She did a great job taking care of Pumpkin (even during a snow storm!) and regularly taking her out, and I would be more than happy ...

Darlene B.
Darlene B.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Apr 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Was great with Charlie and sent pics consistently. Would definitely use again!

Darlene B.
Darlene B.
Stuart C.
Stuart C.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We came back from our trip and Fulton was happy and playful.

Darlene B.
Darlene B.

About Darlene

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pup Is In Good Hands!

Hi there! I have several years of experience caring for dogs and cats of different breeds and sizes. My pet-friendly apartment is conveniently located in central Denver between Cheesman Park and City Park. You can bet that your dog will be out enjoying the sunshine and wide open space in one of these nearby parks. I'm a responsible, attentive and nurturing pet sitter and will make sure your pet is comfortable and happy. I value ...

What Darlene would like to know about your dog

I prefer low-shedding and non-shedding breeds.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Darlene watches your pet

Walks in Cheesman Park, City Park and the local neighborhood. We'll play fetch, frisbee, hide and seek or whatever games your pup enjoys!

Darlene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.