Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darion can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Feb 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Darion was a great sitter! She was able to come last minute and was great about communicating with me. She sent me pictures and kept my updated. It looked like Levi had a ton of fun with Darion and her dog, Xena! I came home to a happy, healthy dog. ?

Darion F.
Darion F.
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Feb 8, 2016

I always have Darion watch my dogs when I go out of town. She is super fexible with my dogs needs and I can always count on her to make sure my dogs are happy and above all safe and well. It makes me feel at ease knowing that she works with dogs professionally so I always know that my babies are in good hands!

Darion F.
Darion F.

About Darion

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawssionate pup enthusiast!

Hey there! My name is Darion and I am a huge animal lover (although I do have to admit that I have a big soft spot for dogs)!

I was born and raised in Austin which in my biased opinion is definitely the coolest city in Texas! Currently I live in a town home in the Brentwood neighborhood with my boyfriend Grant, our three very lovable cats, and of course (the love of my life ...

What Darion would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog has any special needs such as medication or food routines, if your dog is food/toy aggressive, and how your pup does around kitties. I would also like to know of any actives that you want me to do. Please let me know if you have any special requests!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Darion's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Darion's Pets

Xena

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Darion watches your pet

I would love to take your dog on walks around the neighborhood. If it's a beautiful day we might go to the park or even go swimming if it's warm enough.

In Darion's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Darion's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.