Dario C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dario can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dario's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dario is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Isabelle D.
Isabelle D.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Dario is a fantastic dog walker. I fully trust him with the care of my dog. He was very professional and it is obvious that my dog had a great time with him :) Thank you so much Dario !!! :)

Dario C.
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Oct 31, 2018

While on vacation with my (then) fiancé, we asked Dario to look after our 5 month old Bernese Mountain Dog as well as a friend's dog we were watching at the time. We could not have asked for a better caregiver for both of the pups. Dario is kind, listened to any instructions we gave him in regards to both dogs' schedules, and gave them all the love and attention they could ever want! When ...

Dario C.
Steve M.
Steve M.
Oct 29, 2018

Dario watched my dog on many occasions both over night or simply picking him up at day care and watching him for a few hours. Dario is essentially a dog lover who does not have the time to have his own dog full time. I would 100% reccomend them to watch anyone’s dog.

Dario C.

About Dario

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!!!

Dog owner myself, love dogs. Enjoy walking and playing with them. Usually volunteer at the Humane society to walk various dogs, have experience with many different types and breeds of dogs. Availability is mostly on weekends since I work quite a lot during the week. I have good experience with large and more energetic breeds. I regularly get asked to walk and take care of dogs from friends and family. I have no problem running ...

About Dario's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dario watches your pet

In Dario's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dario's Service Area

Dario's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.