Darci W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darci can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Darci's Photos

Darci is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Radhika S.
Radhika S.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Darci was absolutely incredible from the get go. She was great with communicating and helping us understand the services as a first time Rover user. The meet & greet was perfect for our cat to meet her and recognize her. It was our first time traveling away from our little guy, and anxious doesn’t even cover our state of mind, but Darci sent pictures and updates GALORE and I could not be more appreciative ...

Darci W.
Susan W.
Susan W.
Feb 7, 2019

Darci loves all animals especially dogs! Her dog Henry is in such great shape becuse she takes the time to walk him daily or more, only lets him eat his own special diet so he stays healthly. Of course he is a little spoiled but how can you not love a dog? Darci is very responsible (she just finished grad school) and very good with all pets and she would love your pet and take ...

Darci W.

About Darci

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A grad student who loves pets!

I am a grad student and soon-to-be physical therapist who is responsible and dependable. I have had pets my entire life including dogs, cats, rats, rabbits, and chickens. I previously volunteered weekly for two years at my local humane society walking dogs of all sizes and breeds, playing with them and cleaning kennels and socializing with cats. Currently, I have a black lab who loves to go for walks at the park and to play ...

About Darci's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Darci's Pets

Henry

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 101 lbs.

Kitty

American Shorthair
15 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Darci watches your pet

In Darci's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Darci's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.