Dara C.

Dara C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dara can host 1 dog per night.
Dara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Diana K.
Diana K.
May 31, 2018

Dara C. and I have been friends for approximately 12 years. I've known her to be an honest person, prompt, and does what is expected of her. She is personable, loves kids & animals, and enjoys the outdoors. I've seen her handle uncertain & unexpected issues. In my opinion, Dara would be a terrific person to work for Rover.com because she’s honest, caring, extremely responsible, & gives 100% in everything she does.

Dara C.
Dara C.
Cheri B.
Cheri B.
May 29, 2018

I have known Dara for many years.
Dara is smart, compassionate and a great Mom to both her son, Bryce and fur baby Chopper.
You could trust Dara to be prompt and just take the best care of your Fur baby.
Dara has done an amazing job of caring and training her own dog and I can absolutely be sure she would do the same for you!!

Dara C.
Dara C.

About Dara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your fur babies!

I am an artist and a stay-at-home mom. I have owned a dog my whole life and currently have a little beagle mix named Chopper. I am reliable, prompt, dependable and courteous. I will love your fur babies just as my own while you're away! I will dedicate all of my time with them to their needs. I am very detail-oriented and will follow your specific instructions. I am kind and will treat your dogs ...

What Dara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know before interacting with a dog; if they are aggressive, if they have any special needs or dietary restrictions or need any special attention/care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dara's Pets


Beagle and Mixed
2 years old, 52 lbs.

When Dara watches your pet

All dogs will be happy inside my home for it is fairly large. I have plenty of dog toys and can give them whatever treats you allow. They will have access to food, water, plenty of space for walking and an adorable friendly beagle mix named Chopper.

In Dara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Dara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.