Danny T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danny can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Danny & Loren were so wonderful! I was impressed by their attentiveness to my dog’s needs & daily routine. When I first got there they took detailed notes on Marley & made sure they knew his routine, how much to feed him, all his habits, walks, etc. After we did our meet & greet, Marley made himself right at home with them & even made a new friend with their dog Bruin. Marley had ...

Danny T.
Danny T.
lyndsey N.
lyndsey N.
Oct 5, 2018

Danny is one of the few people I’d trust with my dog any time ! He’s the best dog dad I know and I know he will play with, love on and make sure my little fur babe has everything she needs when I can’t !

Danny T.
Danny T.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Oct 4, 2018

Danny is so great with dogs! He is caring and takes the time to walk them and give them the attention they deserve. He plays with them and is responsible to make sure they eat when they are supposed to. He also loves them and will do what it takes to make them happy. I would have no doubt leaving my dog with Danny. They would be in the best care and I know they ...

Danny T.
Danny T.

About Danny

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

long walks and long playtime!


I’m 32 and married to a loving wife with a very happy dog that is always ready to meet and play with new dog friends ! I love spending time with dogs and going on long walks or even runs. we have a ton of toys and a great house for playtime. There is a park 2 min from our house and they have tons ...

What Danny would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. And I would just like to know how much energy a dog has so I know how much to plan !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Danny's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Pointer
3 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Danny watches your pet

There is a park with a few trails a few minutes away from here. On a nice day we could go to the park , or a nice long walk outside on the sidewalk. We would play fletch with the ball inside and hide and seek through out the House.

In Danny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.