Danny & Allana R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danny & Allana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Danny & Allana's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Radha M.
Radha M.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Danny & Allana made our dog Snowy feel at home and welcome right away and spoiled him with lots of affection, snuggles and fun hikes. Their Frenchie Walter is adorable in how he bonded with Snowy quickly and they were by each other’s side constantly. They were very accommodating to our schedule and it was a pleasure dealing with them throughout the process. They sent multiple and very cute updates several times a day, putting ...

Danny & Allana R.
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Danny & Allana and cute little Walter took good care of our dog, taking her for walks

Danny & Allana R.
Linda G.
Linda G.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We would definitely recommend Allana and Danny! They were great! We received pictures and videos every day to keep us updated. Our labradoodle was happy as can be, and we knew he was being well cared for.

Danny & Allana R.

About Danny & Allana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home a lot, great parks, love dogs!

Myself, my girlfriend and my frenchie Walter all love dogs! We live in a spacious apartment with a big fenced in patio and lots of green space just outside the patio. There are more trails then streets just steps out of our place! We are available all the time and would love to care for your dog! Walter gets along with every dog he meets so come on by and your dog will be greatly ...

What Danny & Allana would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds but can only handle dogs <60lbs.

About Danny & Allana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danny & Allana's Pets

Walter

French Bulldog
2 years, 7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Danny & Allana watches your pet

In Danny & Allana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danny & Allana's Neighborhood

Danny & Allana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.