(2)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danna can host 1 dog per night.
Danna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Stuart G.
Stuart G.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Danna took a last minute booking from us and was so accommodating. Our Dachshund was in the happiest of moods when we collected her. An indication of how well she was taken care of. Thank you Danna. Stu & Wayne.

Danna T.
Danna T.
Ann M.
Ann M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Danna was easy to book and stay in contact with. As soon as I arrived at Danna's home, she asked me great questions like my dog's feeding schedule, potty schedule, and if she needed medications, so that told me Danna is very responsible. She's a very friendly girl and my dog got along with her and her cute, calm pets. I received a lot of pictures of my dog while I was away and it ...

Danna T.
Danna T.

About Danna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Calm home & walking parks nearby

I’m a sucker for puppy eyes and snuggle piles. I just love having animals around. I own my business and work from home most of the time, so your pup will always have company. My beautiful neighborhood is very dog-friendly, and also has beautiful walking trails and a park down the street. I like staying active so having a friend to keep me company during walks or while i’m tending to my garden ...

What Danna would like to know about your dog

Age, any triggers, allergies or behaviors I should monitor.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danna's Pets

Penny

PitBull Mix
12 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Danna watches your pet

Walks. Gardening. Parks.

In Danna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.