Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Danmarie is great with our pups! We are very grateful for her services!

Danmarie D.
Danmarie D.
Joann C.
Joann C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleased. Asking her to come again.

Danmarie D.
Danmarie D.
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Danmarie took great care of my fur baby all week! Stopping in for 30 min each day while I was at work. She was very patient with him since he can be timid at first, and he warmed up quickly. She always filled me in on how the visit went and sent pictures. Definitely recommend her!

Danmarie D.
Danmarie D.

About Danmarie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m home full time. Live downtown.

I am full time at home, I am a full time college student online. I have a chow shepherd that my fiancé and I rescued about a year ago now. He is very friendly, welcoming and calm. He works very well with other animals. I am very happy and blessed to have him because he has impacted my life in a positive way ever since we first adopted him.I love animals especially dogs. My ...

What Danmarie would like to know about your dog

Does he/ she have any allergies? Are they okay with being around other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Danmarie watches your pet

I will take them out very often for walks downtown. Play doggy games.

Danmarie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.