Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

60
repeat clients
163 Reviews

Mccall H.
Mccall H.
April 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very professional.

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Emerald S.
Emerald S.
January 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was incredible with my dog. She took great care of her! In all of picture she sent to me of my baby she seemed like she was very happy an even smiling in the pictures. She has great Communication with you, an she’s very understanding. I would highly recommend Danielle to anyone who uses rover! She’s super friendly, nice an very sweet! She takes great care of the dogs that she’s ...

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was awesome! Very patient with a first time puppy away from home. I will definitely user her again.

Danielle W.
Danielle W.

About Danielle

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home mom

I am a stay at home mom to a one month old little girl. I am home full time but I have a work from home customer service job as well in the morning. I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds. I am also a foster parent for God's Dogs Rescue. I have cared for puppies from birth all the way through the senior years. I will make sure ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

How is your pet during baths?
Is your dog crate trained?
How is your dog during group play?
Does your pet require any special care?
What is your pet's feeding schedule?
Does your dog get separation anxiety when left alone?
Is your dog a frequent barker?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Prissy

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.