(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is absolutely AMAZING!! She is our preferred sitter now, and our nine month old goldendoodle puppy adores her. She is excellent at sending updates from the day, extremely responsive, flexible with drop-off/pick-up times, and overall friendly and professional. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and her love for animals is evident. My pup gets very excited when we pull up to her place, and I know he is in good, sweet, and ...

Danielle W.
Sawyer S.
Sawyer S.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

She was awesome with our dog! He stayed at her place for four nights and was treated like a prince.

Danielle W.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was an awesome caretaker for my lil guy while I was on vacation. She managed to really bond with him, which is super important to me, as I don’t want him to feel lonely when I’m not there. I also appreciated her daily updates and photos. They provided me a great peace of mind.

Thank you so much, Danielle! We’ll be booking you whenever we leave town!

Danielle W.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time to care for your pup

I grew up in the mountains of NC with lots of animals and a large family of rescue dogs. Unfortunately moving to the big city meant I had to leave some of my friends and family behind. My home is currently comprised of myself, my two lazy house cats, and my wonderful husband. I don't currently own a dog, but would love to meet yours! Because of my background with rescue dogs I'm comfortable with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Danielle's Pets

Baron

Cat
15 years old, 10 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.