Danielle W.

Danielle W.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14 Reviews

Jackie D.
Jackie D.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle W. took such great care of my chiweenies. I got daily pictures and videos with updates on what adventures they were having (even if it was napping) lol. She was able to walk my aggressive pup with ease and made me feel so much better about him still getting walked, it was great. My house was cleaner than when I left it and I highly recommend her to anyone hesitant to leave their fur-babies.

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We were all so very impressed with Danielle! Our little zoo of animals (2 dogs and 2 cats) was well loved on while we were gone for a few days. The dogs instantly took Danielle, including our normally skittish rescue. Without a doubt, your pets and your house are in good hands with Danielle!

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! Our pups clearly had a great time with her! Danielle sent lots of photos to keep us from missing the dogs too much. She was easy to communicate with and super responsive. We’ll be asking her to watch Tucker and Lily again soon and would highly recommend her.

Danielle W.
Danielle W.

About Danielle

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Helping Pups and their Loved Ones

I am a huge animal lover.
I became vegan 10 years ago to avoid animal cruelty.
I believe in equality for all humans and non-humans.
I recently lost my senior Basset Hound to cancer.
I just moved to Denver looking for a new adventure!
I work from home so I can hang out with them for longer hours of the day during house sitting.
I was born and raised in Florida.
I am a proud ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, its whats on the inside that counts. I would also ask about any weird quirks that may freak me out!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

I can enjoy all activities that the pup enjoys. I can take your pup however far or short as need be. I love going to parks and beaches to give the pup new smells. I also can be a couch potato with those pups who don't enjoy the long walks.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.