Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jason V.
Jason V.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with Walker! She spent lots of time with him, spent lots of time on walks and at the dog park, sent lots of awesome pics and she met all his needs. Nyla was perfect for Walker to play with and made a new friend. If you are looking for a sitter your dog is in good hands with Danielle.

Danielle W.
Danielle W.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy dog, happy life!

I have grown up with dogs almost my entire life, and now have one myself! I have most experience with medium to small dogs but i love the big ones too. I live a very active lifestyle and can make sure your dog gets the attention and exercise it needs. I live close to work with a flexible schedule, and depending on the dog I can even bring it in along with me. I also ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I am not opposed to any breed/size dog as long as they are friendly towards other dogs. As long as I am made aware of a dog's limitations beforehand I am understanding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Nyla

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
1 year, 11 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I will take it on walks within my community or on the trails a couple minutes down the road. I go to the park nearly every day with my dog and could take it to run around and play with other dogs, if they are comfortable. If its a rainy day I still go for walks but move fetch to inside my apartment.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.