Danielle V.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews

John And Anne M.
John And Anne M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Terra had a great day with Danielle. We could tell right away that Danielle was the type of person we could trust and she related so well with our dog. She sent us pictures of them having fun through the day. We had a number of complicated instructions due to dietary concerns, and Danielle’s education as a nursing student was a definite benefit. We have a very high energy dog and Danielle asked us ...

Danielle V.
Fabien P.
Fabien P.
Jun 17, 2018

Danielle est une jeune adulte avec beaucoup de compassion avec les autres et les annimaux. Elle est probablement la meilleure promeneuse de chien que vous pouvez avoir!

Danielle V.
Joëlle G.
Joëlle G.
Jun 7, 2018

It has been my absolute pleasure to know Danielle for the past 3 years. She is truly an amazing, friendly, caring human being who absolutely adores animals. Danielle will make sure the animals needs are met and go above and beyond. Overall great person, very reliable, I would highly recommed her to anyone looking for a devoted pet sitter for their furry companion.

Danielle V.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will jog with your pup :)

I am a compassionate who just graduated Nursing at the University of Ottawa looking to make some extra money while I study for my license exam. I am fluent in both English and French and am the biggest dog lover you will ever meet! Unfortunately due to my parent's allergies, I have never had a dog of my own, though I have been dog-sitting for family/friends/neighbours since I can remember. I also have volunteer experience ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Danielle's Pets

Eby

Cat
3 years, 9 months old, 11 lbs.

Mocha

Cat
17 years old, 6 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I have a car making it easier to transport your fur baby if necessary. I absolutely love going for walks/jogs, especially if there is a dog involved! I would also love to take them to the park to play, and/or other activities that the pup enjoys :)

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.