Danielle V.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Abby S.
Abby S.
Aug 9, 2019

Danielle is amazing, she’s always loved animals & has never failed to care for them, she is one of the most loving doggie care providers I’ve ever known. Danielle is kind and trustworthy with pets.

Danielle V.
Stormy R.
Stormy R.
Aug 9, 2019

I grew up with Danielle and if I've learned anything about her, it's her passion for animals. From rescue animals, to fosters. She never lets an animal go unloved. That is why I choose Danielle every time to take care of my companion when I'm out of town on the weekends. My dog ADORES her.... a little more then me sometimes I think ;) I'm thankful to have her in our lives and hope that ...

Danielle V.
Jesus V.
Jesus V.
Aug 8, 2019

Dani has always been the one to watch my 2 huskies and my cat. She really has a love for animals and she absolutely spoils my babies! When she watches them, she has always fed them, walked them and bathed them. She’s the perfect dog sitter for a couple hours to a couple days!!!

Danielle V.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, animal loving sitter!

Since I was 8 years old (I will be 24 in Dec), I was always in charge of taking care of my three dogs, two cats and three ferrets. When I was younger I had my own animal sitting gig going on and watched multiple neighbors pets every day. My responsibilities were to feed, walk, play with and groom their pets. I am a very patient, level headed individual who loves being around animals of ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No preferences on breed or weight! I welcome all dogs ❤️ I do have two dogs of my own so of course I’d prefer for the client to have a friendly dog. If not, please provide a kennel for your fur baby! Even with a kennel, they will get the attention they need and deserve! They will not be locked up all of their stay as I do not like to cage animals, but if they do not get along with other pets it is for their safety and mine. ☺️

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Jax

Alaskan Husky
2 years, 2 months old, 45 lbs.

Blue

Alaskan Husky and German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 2 months old, 35 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I love going on walks! I have plenty of dog toys to play with your fur babies! If your pet is not trained, I will love to give you a hand! I have treats to help me teach your pet to sit, shake, lay and stay.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.