Danielle V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Anne D.
Anne D.
Nov 16, 2016

From the very first time that our 4 fur babies met Danielle, it was love on all sides. They acted as if they had known her for their whole life. She sat right down on the floor in the midst of all of them. Dogs know an animal lover! She is a natural! 505

Danielle V.
Danielle V.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Danielle's doggy daycare

Hey, I'm Danielle , I'm 27.i want to start pet sitting for you. I will pet sit dogs ,cats, rabbits, hamsters, ferrets and I can even feed ur fish. I love animals of all kinds. I used to dog sit for 2 years. I feed, water, let them go outside, play and do their business. We can go to the park if that is ok. Also throw the ball if your fur friend loves the ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

The food schedule , how much food to give and how many times a day does he/she eat. Just a daily routine you have with your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

I can take your friend around the neighborhood or to the park.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.