Danielle T.

Danielle T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Theresa H.
Theresa H.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle watched both our needy sheps and our home while on vacation and if I could give 10 stars I would! She treated them just like her own and I would never use anyone else. Being able to trust Danielle with our babies and home gave us piece of mind and our dogs were very happy! Thank you Danielle we all appreciate you!!!

Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle took wonderful care of Chelsea and Layla. They are 7 and 8 and have never been left in the care of anyone outside of immediate family and they were both anxious from having been on a long road trip and now being at a strangers home, but Danielle had them feeling at home in no time. Vancouver is about 4 hours from our home but if I ever find myself in a situation where ...

Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Emma H.
Emma H.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and her husband were amazing! This was our first time away from our dog and they made it much easier by sending us pictures and updates throughout his stay! We have no doubt that they loved him like their own! Due to weather we needed an extra day and Danielle was so helpful and understanding! I would absolutely recommend Danielle and I have already booked our pups next stay with her!

Danielle T.
Danielle T.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time

I have taken care of multiple dogs in the past, when working at a veterinary office we would have dogs that sometimes wouldn’t do well in the kennel I would bring them home for more comfort. I am home full time and have a fully fenced large backyard. I have a German Shepherd that has degenerative myelopathy and can no longer go on walks I would love to take a companion with me on ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the pets likes/dislikes as well as favorite activities and treats. Please inform of any reactive based behavior. Is the pet potty trained. Must be non-aggressive towards cats. Only friendly, well socialized dogs please as I have an elder dog with special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Saber

9 years, 9 mo. old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.