Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shelby H.
Shelby H.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was AMAZING!! I truly have nothing but good things to say about her and Rexs stay with her. She was considerate and honestly made me feel like Rex was in good hands and a part of her family while i was gone - which was awesome since he has separation anxiety. She even went as far as she could to ease my mind (since I am definitely an over protective momma) and sent me pics ...

Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Rayshonda T.
Rayshonda T.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy loved Danielle and her family. She definitely enjoyed her stay and was treated like one of the family.

Danielle T.
Danielle T.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A true dog-lover and home full time

I’ve owned dogs my whole life and I’m an animal lover. I currently have 1 dog, but have had lots of different animals in the past. My dog is a Frenchie, her name is Stella, and she is truly like another child to me- I just love that dog SO much. I’m a Registered Nurse and I’m home full time so your dog will have plenty of adult attention and will ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences. I have a French Bulldog that weighs about 26 lbs. I take dogs of all sizes and shapes. I do require that your dog be “potty- trained” and I prefer dogs without behavior or aggression issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Stella

French Bulldog
5 years, 5 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We will take frequent breaks during the day. I take Stella outside every 2 to 3 hours for a bathroom and fresh air break. We take a longer outdoor break at lunchtime, in the afternoon and after dinner. We might go for a walk, play outside or go for a brisk run. We try to spend as much outdoor time as we can enjoying nature. If your dog is here on the weekend, then we might go for a longer walk on the nearby walking paths. I will feed your dog per your plan and the doggies will eat in the kitchen area. Stella naps intermittently on our sofa or on her fluffy dog bed in my living room. Your dog is welcome to lounge anywhere in the house where they feel comfortable. No matter what we are all doing, whether we are outside with the dogs playing or snuggling on the couch watching a movie, we are always together and we would never leave any dog uncared for :)

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.