Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Mikala V.
Mikala V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani was very sweet and great with my dog. She made sure she kept me updated about my pup and Lukka definitely enjoyed her and Loki. I’ll definitely be using her again in the future! :)

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Jul 5, 2017

I've known Danielle for 5+ years and seen her interact with many animals, my own included and she has always given them tons of love and affection. She is dedicated to giving her dog Loki plenty of exercise and attention and obviously realizes the importance of being kind and loving to animals as well as giving them the proper discipline to keep them in a happy, stable environment. Dani is a fantastic dog owner and ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Runs/Walks, Parks, and Water Play!!

Hello All!

I'm Dani, and I have a mixed Collie/Aussie named Loki who's been my partner in crime for the past 5 years. Growing up, my family raised multiple high energy dogs, so I'm very comfortable taking care of young/old, small/giant, lazy/active, friendly/anxious dogs.

I live on the Miami River, with easy access for water play as well as the recreational trails and various parks if you choose doggy daycare ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences of restrictions, but all dogs MUST be socialized with other dogs (and cats) as well as humans. Safety is of the utmost importance for me as well as the other animals in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets


Australian Shepherd
7 years old, 50 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks/runs on the recreational trails, fetch in the park, water play in the Miami River

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.